School Term Dates and Holidays

Good Shepherd Lutheran School

 

Education with purpose.

Good Shepherd Lutheran School school holidays and term dates

2024 School Term Dates and Holidays

 

Term 1: 31 January – 12 April (Foundation Students: 5 Feb – 12 April)

School holidays Saturday 13 April – Sunday 28 April

 

Term 2: 29 April – 28 June

School holidays Saturday 29 June – Sunday 21 July

 

Term 3: 22 July – 27 September

School holidays Saturday 28 September – Sunday 13 October

 

Term 4: 14 October – 10 December

School holidays Wednesday 10 December – Tuesday 28 January 2025

 

2025

 

Term 1: 29 January – 11 April (Foundation Students: 3 Feb – 11 April)

School holidays Saturday 12 April – Sunday 27 April  

 

Term 2: 28 April – 27 June

School holidays Saturday 5 July – Sunday 20 July 

 

Term 3: 21 July – 26 September

School holidays Saturday 27 September – Sunday 12 October

 

Term 4:  13 October – 9 December

School holidays Saturday 13 December – TBA

 

For weekly communications, subscribe to receive our weekly school newsletter.

For future school events, please check our school calendar.

 

Good Shepherd Lutheran School school holidays and term dates